null

Peter T. DaMore, Jr., ESQ.

Attorney

781-229-7900 x20
781-205-2005
pdamore@damore-law.com
Burlington, Wilmington, and Killington Offices

View Peter’s Bio

null

Matthew J. Byrnes, Esq.

Attorney

781-229-7900 x22
978-208-2388
mbyrnes@damore-law.com
Newburyport & Burlington Offices

View Matthew’s Bio

null

Matthew J. Stearns, Esq.

Attorney

781-229-7900 x21
781-552-4471
mstearns@damore-law.com
Billerica & Burlington Offices

View Matthew’s Bio

null

Jill M. Taintor, Esq.

Attorney

781-229-7900 x23
781-552-4714
jtaintor@damore-law.com
Stoneham and Burlington Offices

View Jill’s Bio

null

Assunta Perez, ESQ.

Attorney

(781) 229-7900 x24
Direct (781) 552-4766
aperez@damore-law.com
Burlington, Stoneham, and Newburyport Offices

View Assunta’s Bio

null

Edward Hintlian, Esq.

Of Counsel

781-229-7900 x25
781-552-3491
ehintlian@damore-law.com
Burlington Office

View Edward’s Bio

null

Sharleen J. Davis, Esq.

Attorney

781-229-7900 x26
781-262-8949
sdavis@damore-law.com
Burlington Office

View Sharleen’s Bio

null

Peggy Higgins Terrio

Paralegal/Office Manager

781-229-7900 x11
781-552-4711
phiggins@damore-law.com

null

Charlene McGowan

Paralegal

781-229-7900 x15
781-552-4701
cmcgowan@damore-law.com

null

Jenn Currie

Paralegal

781-229-7900 x12
781-262-0619
jcurrie@damore-law.com

null

Devon J. Sullivan

Paralegal

781-229-7900 x19
978-735-2600
dsullivan@damore-law.com

View Devon’s Bio

null

Rebecca Symonds

Paralegal

781-229-7900 x17
781-365-9270
rsymonds@damore-law.com

View Rebecca’s Bio

null

Nicole A. Dupuis

Director of Business Development

781-229-7900 x16
781-328-1727
ndupuis@damore-law.com

View Nicole’s Bio

null

Hailey Smith

Receptionist

781-229-7900
781-750-0400
hsmith@damore-law.com

View Hailey’s Bio

null

Caroline Stuart Junta

Real Estate Paralegal
null

Robert F. Prendergast, Jr.

Of Counsel

781-229-7900 x20
rprendergast@damore-law.com
Burlington Office